“Be the Change …

“Be the Change you want to see in the World” (Attributed to Mahatma Ghandi)

 

The opening phrase of this Blog: “Be the change you want to see in the world” which reflects what I want to do from now on with my life  … focusing more on what is it that I really WANT to see in the world & make it happen as of today; starting in my micro world, family, work, relatives, etc ….. it is not going to be easy but I will do my best & try hard & document all the advances … hopefully many more people will benefit as well of it wherever in the world they are today.

About alernestfs

Looking for Harmony in my life and enjoying the opportunity to get inspired and inspire others to a better world.
Quote | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave your comments or thoughts here

